So it seems I’ve gone mia.

No worries. I’m not ever done having things to talk about. My laptop just took a shit on me & I’ve just been so busy i haven’t had the time to remember i could just download the app. Since I’ll be posting from my phone for awhile my punctuation & capitalization may be off a bit. Psh, who am i kidding? When is it ever correct? 🙂

I miss this, but im back & bitchin! Hope your excited ;P

XOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on May 16, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Pepperminting

Your Virtual Big Sister

The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

