Sounds like life to me.

So far so great! I’ve lost a total of 25 pounds, and im starting to look better in my clothes. I’m gaining more confidence in myself, and also surpassing my goals each week. Since I have been watching my nephew for this past week, and will be for a couple more I have been trying to make healthy dinners that little kiddos would like. So far I havent had any complaints, which is good because he’s like his Grandpa in a lot of ways. One of them, he’s a very picky eater. My life is just getting really busy lately. It’s hard to take care of a 7-year-old, but very rewarding when he goes out and picks you flower, or he goes “Aunt Kayla” in the sweetest little voice. It just melts my heart. I never really realized how good I am with kids, but at the same time im too young for this responsibility. So this is just another lesson in life that I know I’m going to wait until my life is figured out, before I jump into the whole having kids game. That being said I still love having this little monster around, and being able to get closer with him, 😀

Day 25: How much time would you normally spend each on the internet?
Most of the time in my day is on the internet. I know its sad to say but between my phone, nook, and xbox im practically never off the internet. It’s another nasty addiction, yet im perfectly okay with it.

Day 26: Do you have a blog? Website? tumblr? where you post your workout challenge?
I have a blog, obviously 😉
And I also have a facebook page 😀
http://www.facebook.com/Kaylalarissax3?fref=ts

Day 27: Post a funny photo of yourself

Its only funny because we were being swag fags 🙂

I hope everyones having a happy & healthy day 😀
XOXOXOXXOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on February 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

