Breakfast pizza

So I’ve totally been slackin’ with this blog for the past while. Theres just a lot going on. Excuses, excuses; I already know. but oh well im still doing what I need to be doing so nobodys trippin’ 😛

Anyway the other night I was watching The Biggest Loser and they made this breakfast pizza. Only problem I had with it, is Im not the type of person that can eat any kind of veggies on their pizza. It just makes me sick to my stomach. Soooooooo, I made my own and it came out bomb-tacular, and only 301 calories for both of them. 🙂

What you need:
Sandwich Slims: 1 think bun- 90 calories.
Shredded Cheese: 1/3 cup- 110 calories.
Taco Bell Sauce: 2 tsp- 0 calories.
Hormel pepperonis: 2- 48 calories.
Egg Yolks: 2- 53 calories.

Now for the easy part toast your bread, add a tsp of taco bell sauce on each bread. Then split your cheese up between the two breads and add your pepperoni on each. Now just cook 2 sunny side up eggs, cut the egg whites off and place on top of your pizza. If you have some cheese left over then add it to the top. As well as salt & pepper and put in the oven until the cheese melts c: It should only be about 5 minutes and then PRESTO! You have a breakfast pizza without all the nasty veggies. I mean, veggies are good just not on pizza.  Cheap in calories, and pretty easy to make, oh and not expensive at all. 😀

Day 22: How do you keep yourself motivated to get up every day to complete your challenge?
I honestly dont know, I just know when its time to get my butt in gear and get moving.

Day 23: Have you influenced anyone to try this 30-day workout challenge?
A couple of people. Like my sister and a couple of my friends. Im not sure there keeping up with it, but I tried 🙂

Day 24: Would you rather workout while watching T.V. or just listening to some tunes?
I would defiantly rather jam out to some hardcore music than watch tv, but these past couple workouts Ive been watching breaking bad since my phone erased everything, and ive actually been even more of a beast…. so Im not sure, im on the fence with that one. 🙂

I hope everyone has a fabulous day!!
XOXOXOXOXOX; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on February 8, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Pepperminting

Your Virtual Big Sister

The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

