These past 11 days..

Day 11:  What will you reward yourself once you complete this challenge?
Defiantly a mani-pedi c:

Day 12:  Do you prefer exercising alone or with a friend?
I prefer working out with someone else.

Day 13: What is your favourite cardio workout? why?
The open stride 🙂

Day 14: Do you look up to someone for inspiration in weight loss? who? why?
Marlena, off of makeup geek 🙂 Because she lost so much weight on her own and it was just so inspiring!

Day 15: You are half way there how are you feeling?!
Great! 😀

Day 16: Do you smoke? Drink?
Yes I smoke & drink on the rare occasion.

Day 17: Post your workout attire and share to us why you prefer those items.
 Pants & a shirt. Because I dont want to go naked O_O ahah.

Day 18: Do you work out inside an air conditioned room?
HELL YEAH! I couldn’t do it without ac! Lol

Day 19: Are you considering getting a club/gym membership?
I already have one! 😀

Day 20:  What are you favourite snacks to munch on after working out?
Fiber One- Coconut protein bar.

Day 21: they said it takes 21 days to develop a habit. How are you with your workout challenge?
Yeah, im definitely addicted! 😀

Alright so Ive been M.I.A for a while, which sucks because I like to be on here as much as possible. But with all the family drama going on I havent had the time to be glued to the computer after my workouts. I’ve been so busy and probably about to get busier here pretty soon, but of course im also having fun at the same time being with the entire family. So I didnt give up It just took me a minute to get it in gear. Although I have been eating garbage…. literally it sucks that I keep doing it, but I do. So Im at 20 pounds lost now! Still good, so im not gonna let myself get bummed out about it 😀

I hope everyone’s been great!
XOXOXOXOXOX; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on February 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Pepperminting

Your Virtual Big Sister

The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

