Eating healthy.

Day 8’s question: Do you eat healthy while on this challenge?
I eat as “healthy” as possible. Some things I eat aren’t really healthy, but I make sure that I’m still under my calorie goal at the end of the day. With the help of Myfitnesspal. At night sometimes I do crave chocolate like a mad women so I made some delicious brownies, at only 111 calories a brownie! The ultimate challenge is getting yourself to only eat 1! 😛 At first I honestly despised my dad and my brother for being able to eat whatever they want, and not gain anything but now I don’t really care. Because it’s not like I can’t have those things that they are eating, I just can’t have as much. I honestly see nothing wrong with that. As long as im under my calorie goal I think ill be good. At the same time though I do eat as healthy as possible, like ive said before. It’s not such a chore now that im used to measuring, and weighing everything. It’s actually… dare I say a little enjoyable? I’ve always been one to enjoy spending a lot of time in the kitchen though cooking any and everything and counting calories does take a bit of time, but that doesn’t bother me at all.

This is the breakfast I eat practically every day.
2 pieces of Wheat Toast- 140 calories
5 pieces of Canadian Bacon- 60 calories
2 Large Egg Whites- 34 calories

I hope everyones doing great! Have a happy, and healthy rest of your week.
XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXO; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on January 23, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Pepperminting

Your Virtual Big Sister

The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

