Guess whos back? :3

Who knew 1 sick day would turn into an entire week? Oh my gosh. I seriously had no idea. That sucks, because within that week I also gained that 4 pounds back that I lost :\ sucks.. but I got this so now that I’m feeling a little better I’m back in gear and picking up where I left off. Thats all I can do at this point. I mean it sucks, but at the same time my life isn’t all about weight loss.. I actually want to live my life too. So if my sister comes down and we want to go out to eat, im just going to have to learn how to order healthier. But im glad that happened so I can teach myself for next time. Seriously, its hard to pass up enchladias from your favorite mexican resturant.. I really dont even want to know how many calories are in that. Anyway, so im back in gear I was just sick. Luckily I got to see my sister and we spent some much needed girl time together. I didnt realize how much I missed living with my big sissy. Also, I made 15 bucks an hour painting faces and doing balloon animals. I wasnt even that great.. but the kids kept comming so thats always good.

Day 7’s question: Are you looking forward to your workout tomorrow? Why?
Yes I am, because I have had a week without doing anything. I just know Im gonna beast it, because honestly I missed working out. I was so jealous of my mom being able to go to the gym and me just being sick.

The flu this year is insane! Seriously, I dont think I have ever been that sick in my life. Honestly I still have a cough and runnie nose, but its not near as bad as when I first got hit. I couldnt stay awake, but when I would try to sleep I couldnt because I couldnt breath. Then I got both of my ears infected.. So yeah. Weird sickness.

I hope everyones doing great.
XOXOXOXOXOX; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on January 22, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Pepperminting

Your Virtual Big Sister

The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

