Life in a nut shell.

Okay so yesterday some drunk guy crashed into our dog pin. There was 3 cops, an ambulance, and a fire truck. No worries, everyone is perfectly ok though, but with that happening it took the entire night and I didn’t have time to write my blog for the day. I am still doing the challenge I didn’t give up!! 😛


Day 5’s question: What was your favorite sport as a child?
 As a child I did karate for a good while, but I didn’t really like it that much and I don’t consider bowling as a “sport”. We used to play kickball at the school by our house all the time, and I really enjoyed it. So I guess my answer would be kickball. I seriously was such a beast kickball player or at least I was in my eyes.

Since the challenge doesn’t have a workout for Saturday & Sunday im assuming that I get those days to relax!!! I’ll still do the cardio though because I don’t want my body getting un-used it, but monday I will answer day 6 and so on. Also Mondays weigh-day!! WHOOTWHOOT! I’m actually excited for it, because I put my pants on that I got for Christmas and they don’t fit anymore. They are too small! Ha. I love when clothes are too small. 🙂

On a non weight-loss note: I am totally obsessing over two games right now Batman: Arkham City & Dishonored. Im sure I’ll be talking about them more after I beat the games. I just find it pointless to do a “review” because they really arent new games and everybody and their mom already has a review up, but then again the reason I post things is basically for my entertainment. So I will probably end up doing review when I get an extra minute in life.

That’s pretty much my life in a nutshell right now. Other than highschool which I only have 9 more classes now! YAY! I cant wait to graduate. Tomorrow I’m going to try to apply for jobs at Sonic again so if I get the job that will be interesting. You seriously have no idea how hard it is being on a diet working in fast-food. For me last time it was nearly impossible. But a challenge im defiantly willing to take.

I hope everyone has a happy safe weekend!
XOXOXOXOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on January 12, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

