Starting tomorrow…. really though.

Tomorrow’s seriously the day I’m getting my head out of my ass and getting in shape! Honestly I haven’t ever been this excited. My mom and I have started weight watchers and we already go to the gym daily, BUT it’s still not enough. I have 2 months until we go to the Bahamas and I don’t want to go looking like a huge cow! So I decided to challenge myself I was on google looking up challenges I can do and I found one I just fell in love with. On WordPress even! So im excited to get my butt in gear again. Because I know if I have a motivation like this I wont give up.
So, thankyou thinspirationaljourney! If your reading this check it out 🙂
http://thinspirationaljourney.wordpress.com/funstuff/challenges/easy-30-day-workout-challenge/

A little rant: On the topic of weight, one of my biggest pet peeves is when somebody tells me im not fat. Seriously, I’ve seen myself and I know that I am. Just because I make a joke about it to cope doesn’t mean I’m asking you to lie to me. I especially hate it when they say “Oh, you’re not fat you just have big boobs”. No dude that’s not how it works. You and I both know this so lets not kid each other. Liars don’t make friends people.

So anyway, the challenge is a 30 day thing and also has questions for each of the days.
I plan on blogging everyday like I normally do, so the questions will just be at the top of the blog.
Or maybe I’ll be more organized I havent decided yet, but with being apart of weight watchers now and changing my exercise routine ill be posting more about that fun and exciting stuff. So stay tuned 😉

Short and sweet tonight. ❤
Goodnight WordPress. Sweet dreams.
XOXOOXOXOXOX; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on January 6, 2013.

3 Responses to “Starting tomorrow…. really though.”

  1. Hey there!
    I saw that you wanted to do the 30 Day workout challenge! You are going to LOVE IT!

    And you are very much Welcome also.

    If you want I can do it with you as well. Its been sometime since I’ve done any challenges. Its better to do challenges with a partner and I would really love to see you pull through with this challenge What do you say?

    xoxo
    Lara Krystle Novales
    Thinspriational Journey

Leave a Reply

 
Pepperminting

Your Virtual Big Sister

The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

