2013 Bucket List. 50 things.

This year has already been so busy. Finally I’ve got one day to myself to just… relax. If I can remember how to do such a thing. Alas, the holidays are over and life is back to normal. Time to get some homework, cleaning, and remodeling my bathroom of course. I’m going zebra decor. Cheap, but cute, that’s always the perfect combination. It’ll just take a little more elbow grease to make it look way more expensive than it is. Nothing Pintrest, YouTube, and Wal-Mart can’t help me accomplish. We just started painting last night. So that will be a blog for another day.

I’ve decided to make a bucket list for the new year. Not resolutions, because nobody cares about their resolutions after January.

1. I want to lose at least 30 more pounds since the last 3 months I’ve lost 20 pounds that wont be hard.
2. Quit smoking.. eventually. (Yes, these first 2 are on everyone’s list I know)
3. Get my car on the road.
4.Get my licence.
5. Go on at least five road trips out-of-state.
6. I want to graduate.
7. I want to get my tattoo started on my back.
8. I want to get spider bites.
9.Attend concerts galore this year!
10. Go to the Bahamas.
11.See Maroon 5 in concert. I’ve been in love with Adam Levine since I was 10.
12. Dye my hair back blonde.
13. Read more, internet surf less.
14. Try playing video games that I think “arent my kinda game”.
15. Make dinners my family isn’t used to eating.
16. Ride horseback through the Grand Canyon.
17. Learn to skate board. I’m good with roller blades and rip stixs. Skate boards, not so much.
18. Spend more time with my drum set.
19.Build a fire on the beach.
20.Learn more spanish.
21. Be a better photographer.
22. Cut my hair really short.
23.Cone sombody.
24. Own every movie that I love.
25. Own every video game that I love.
26. Go muddin.
27. Learn how to sing.
28. Get a breast reduction.
29. Spend a night in a cemetery with a Ouija board.
30. Be less socially awkward.
31. Smash a watermelon with a sledge-hammer.
32. Join a spin class.
33. Take a picture underwater.
34. Decorate my room.
35. Be less of a “slob”.
36. Have a spa day with my momma.
37.Get kicked out of at least five stores in one day.
38. Get stoned, and go swimming.
39. Write a letter to myself & open it in 2014.
40. Pet a zebra.
41. Learn how to stand on my head.
42. Walk through a drive-thur
43. Write every bad thing to happen to me in 2013 and burn it in 2014.
44. Hangout on a roof.
45. Meet random people in public and ask for their autograph. While recording the whole time.
46. Complain less.
47. Spend an entire month with my boyfriend c:
48. Host a badass party.
49.Pay for a strangers meal.
50. Never wonder “what if” this year.

So, hopefully I get all this done in the next 361 days. 😛
XOXOXOXOXOX; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on January 4, 2013.

2 Responses to “2013 Bucket List. 50 things.”

  1. #5. Come see me in Colorado.
    We can do #21, 31, 33, 37, 42, 44, 45, & 48 next time I see you(:

  2. Of course I will come visit! As soon as I get my car working again. Lol

Leave a Reply

 
The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

