Lollipop Chainsaw.

So, its been a couple of days. Sorry to all my millions of viewers. Ahahaha, yeah. Maybe one day. Anyway, for the couple of followers I do have, the reason I haven’t blogged in a couple of days is because sometimes life just gets busy. With a surprise visit from my amazing boyfriend a couple of days ago (which had to be the most romantic thing I’ve ever experienced ^_^), Christmas coming up, and me on this mission to beat Lollipop Chainsaw I hadn’t found the time for it.


So now.. Lollipop Chainsaw the game is like 60 bucks I think, or you can do what I usually do get it from gamefly and once your done with it send it back. Gamefly is my bestfriend. If it is that worthy of a game THEN go out and buy it. Honestly, I don’t think ill be buying this game, but I will however, be getting all the achievements before I send it back. This probably the stupidest game ever invented yet so freaking awesome!! Seriously I got this game on the 19th, and every chance I got I was literally glued to this damn game. Your playing as Juliet Starling a highschool cheerleader, you and your family are zombie hunters, and its your 18th birthday. Also, you have a body-less boyfriend, Nick, that occasionally you can put on a headless zombie body, but he usually stays by your ass throughout the entire game. I honestly don’t recall how the zombies even came about, but all of a sudden there’s a zombie apocalypse and of course its your job to save the day.

I don’t even know how to go about describing this game. It really makes no sense to me I was just so excited to destroy zombies with a massive chainsaw. Your chainsaw is not only a chainsaw, but it transforms from a gun (that has a very shitty auto aim if I say so myself), and a “Nick popper” (where you stick your boyfriends head in the contraption and shoot it at zombies). Since I dislike both of these options I mainly just used the different combo attacks that are fairly easy to do, but can sometimes be a pain in the ass. Oh, and you can even ride your chainsaw down the road. One of my favorite things about the weapon was “sparkle mode”. When you have sparkle mode activated you decapitate every zombie you hit to “Hey Mickey” by Toni Basil.

Honestly, im someone who cusses way more than I should, but after playing this game I feel like a saint! There is so much useless profanity in this game its insane. It’s literally just like when a kid first learns that they can cuss in school, or around their friends, because their parents aren’t around to say otherwise. A few examples: “Man! Zombies suck dick at driving!”, “Vanilla slut”, & Oh, fuck! OH! I’m not done screamin’ yet! OH, that really fuckin’ hurts, man! OH!”. I honestly found all the pointless profanity as hilarious and it actually made me want to keep playing just to find new words to add to my colorful vocabulary.

Two of the most epic parts of the game would have to be Stage 3 & Stage 4. Stage 3 is an epic psychedelic trip where you meet your little sister Rosalind for the first time in the game. Your on a farm killing zombie farmers and hillbilly’s. Stage 4 your playing mini games that are most likely found in Cici’s pizza or Wal-Mart game centers now a days. They both have their little things about them that make them epic to me that I don’t want to ruin for anyone, because I know a lot of people havent even heard of this game yet.

Fairly odd parents win!The 2 biggest hates I have for this game… are zombie baseball, because as I said earlier the aim on the gun sucks a… well you know, and the mini game Gondola with all the falling cars, cows, and other random things as well as having to dodge everything else. I just don’t enjoy stupid games like that they just make me rage out and want to throw my Xbox out the window.

In the end I have no complaints besides the 2 mini games, oh and the cellphone. I found her having a cellphone very dumb. Seriously you couldn’t even call people, and she didn’t talk to anyone all you could do was check your voicemail and those aren’t even helpful. But whatever, the game is a good laugh and very easy to get achievements too 🙂

Anywho, I hope everyone reading has a very Merry Christmas 🙂 and ill probably be back on here 24/7 once Christmas is over. So be safe and all that jazz.
XOXOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on December 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Pepperminting

Your Virtual Big Sister

The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

