Why I HATE my big tits.

bigtits

Being the young age of 17 BARELY squeezing into a double f is unreal! Theres pros & cons. But the cons way out the pros.

Frist of all going shopping for clothes is just a pain in the ass. Besides me being overweight. If I was just fat I could find clothes that fit curvy girls, but no apparently even those clothes look terrible! And dont get me started on going to Victoria Secret just makes me sad. They have such amazingly beautiful bras I would LOVE to wear, but of course they never make cute bras in a double f.. -__- smh.

Second of all people are always staring. I can’t ever wear a tank because everyone and their mom will be seeing the twins. Trust me. I’ve tried and everyone stares and makes jokes. I can joke about it of course (since thats how I deal with most of my lifes problems) but nobody knows that deep down I hate it.

Third of all, my dads SUPER protective of my tatas. So when I finally do find something cute to wear… I cant wear it because dad doesnt want to even catch a glimpse of the girls. Which is understable I mean hes my freakin dad. I DONT WANT HIM LOOKIN EITHER!  Haha, but I feel like I cant even try to have pretty clothes because these endless growing sweat glands wont quit growing!

Fourth of all, I get way too much unwanted attention from guys. Honestly I know why most of these boys are talking to me & Im not intrested. Of course boys just cant understand that just because I have huge tits doesnt mean ill just go to bed with you boo. It gives me the feeling that nobody wants me, for me. But of course I have a great guy so I dont really care about this so much right now 🙂

Actually… I have found NO pros about my big ol’ titties. Im ready for a breast reduction.
Ah, im done ranting about the girls 🙂
Have a wonderful day.

XOXOXOXO; Kaylalarissax3

~ by kaylalarissax3 on December 5, 2012.

6 Responses to “Why I HATE my big tits.”

  1. Do not ever say or write about this hate again! TRUST ME!! You may hate them now but you’ll like them later. I could never think of being smaller but I guess at the same time I’ll admit I’m not as big as you. But I’d like to be. I’ve even said I’ve wanted implants and everyone thinks I’m nuts. The only issue I do have is I feel they make me look fatter especially if I’m dressing down and in a baggy shirt (I’m not skinny either). If it’s causing you problems then that’s a whole different reason to hate them. I was more self conscious about it as a teen but… I’ve grown into them =)

    • Ahahaha, I just can’t stand them there unreal. & your so right! I do look A LOT fatter. Im not gonna lie Im a little chubby, but if I didnt have so big of tits then it wouldn’t be that bad. I know I should love them because a lot of women want them, but id rather be in the little bitty titty committee.. xD Well maybe not little bitty. Lmao!

      • You say that now! lol. One of my fears is losing weight from my chest. Last time I lost weight the second place I lost it from was there (first being my neck.. so weird) and it was seriously depressing. Then I put on the weight and right now they just spill everywhere. UGH! A little annoying but… yanno. I’ll just lose weight and get them sorted again. Plus I’m really short… doesn’t help.

      • I love being short, only because I really like tall guys so being short makes every guy seem like extremly tall. Lmao!

      • I’ve always dated guys who were near 6 foot or over (I’m 4’11 lol). A little awkward indeed. My fiance is a comfortable height though. It’s actually nice. I don’t need to get on my toes, no sore backs everything is comfortable now lol.

      • Also I’ve noticed guys love small chicks. Don’t know why but they do. Especially ones who are small and have big boobs lol

Leave a Reply

 
Pepperminting

Your Virtual Big Sister

The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

