Welcome to my life.

image

Everybody has a story to tell.. everybody but me. I don’t say this in a “I hate my life” way. I say it in honesty. I have a wonderful life. A life that most people yearn for. I’m 17 years old attending an online high school. One of the biggest dreams I have for myself is to become a blood spatter analyst. I have a great relationship with my parents even though I’ve broken their hearts a countless number of times. Needless to say I have a great life & I set my standards high for myself.

Even though I have all these amazing things I don’t have a story. Sometimes I feel like I’m just another girl & I hate that. There’s so many talents I want, but I clearly don’t have. & that’s why I’ve decided to start bloging. Basically I’ll be using this blog as personal journal. Mainly to find myself, but at the same time inviting anybody who is interested to tune into my story.

Because this is where my story will begin.

~ by kaylalarissax3 on December 2, 2012.

3 Responses to “Welcome to my life.”

  1. I love you, & I might be your number one stalker on here… I mean fan, thats what they call it now-a-days huh?

  2. shes not your only stalker(; i’m lovin’ this blog. hey you mind following me?

Leave a Reply

 
The Mom-ent of Truth

The ramblings of a first-time mom.

Waiting for Alaska...she's here!

Everything about our little girl Alaska Emerald (21 weeks old) and our life as a family and everything else that pops into my head (and I have time to write about). I'm Klaudia, an 18 year old mummy. Comment for any questions about pregnancy, newborn babies or anything else and any post requests or questions you might have.

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

DIY Home Raising

Inspiration, Technique, and Daily Life for Home

